Department Directory

Executives
Richard Lukich
President
lukich.richard@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Keeney
Executive Director
Ext. 50112
keeney.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Thomas Babb
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 50113
babb.thomas@constellationschools.com

Receptionist
Elizabeth Long
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 50100
long.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Finance
Jennifer Juergens
Assistant Treasurer
Ext. 50106
juergens.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Gayle Gilmore
Budget Specialist
Ext. 50218
gilmore.gayle@constellationschools.com

Judy Ridge
Accounting Manager
Ext. 50108
ridge.judy@constellationschools.com

Connie Britton
Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 50130
britton.connie@constellationschools.com

David Culler
Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 50104
culler.david@constellationschools.com

Lorie Wyrock
Accounts Payable Specialist
Ext. 50103
wyrock.lorie@constellationschools.com

Susan Knurek
Administrative Associate - Accounting
Ext. 50149
knurek.susan@constellationschools.com

Human Resources
Kim Petonic
Director of Human Resources
Ext. 50110
petonic.kim@constellationschools.com

Kristin Mitchell
Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 50132
mitchell.kristin@constellationschools.com

Barbara Louth
HR Secretary
Ext. 50101
louth.barbara@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Alter
Payroll Practitioner
Ext. 50134
alter.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Erin McDonnell
Payroll Practitioner
Ext. 50136
mcdonnell.erin@constellationschools.com

Facilities
Brian Preseren
Business & Safety Manager
Ext. 50105
preseren.brian@constellationschools.com

Garrick Lukich
Facilities Manager
Ext. 50114
lukich.garrick@constellationschools.com

Daniel Doehr
Maintenance Technician
doehr.daniel@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Morris
Maintenance Technician
morris.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Justin Reffert
Maintenance Technician
reffert.justin@constellationschools.com

Salvatore Tagliarini
Maintenance Technician
tagliarini.salvatore@constellationschools.com

Andrea Yurick
Food Service & Records Coordinator
Ext. 50199
yurick.andrea@constellationschools.com

Marketing & Public Relations
Lisa Vinarcik
Manager of Marketing & Public Relations
Ext. 50107
vinarcik.lisa@constellationschools.com

Technology
Laura Survance
Technology Director
Ext. 50120
survance.laura@constellationschools.com

Lisa Geyer
Webmaster & Accounts Administrator
Ext. 50122
geyer.lisa@constellationschools.com

Louis Videc
Systems Administrator & Team Supervisor
Ext. 50123
videc.louis@constellationschools.com

Zachary Filimon
Jr. Systems Administrator & Repair Specialist
Ext. 50127
filimon.zachary@constellationschools.com

David Colon
Senior Field Technician
colon.david@constellationschools.com

Sean Beckwith
Senior Field Technician
beckwith.sean@constellationschools.com

Garin Bailey
Field Technician
bailey.garin@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Daley
Field Technician
daley.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Frederick Freeman
Field Technician
freeman.frederick@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jordan
Field Technician
jordan.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Tyler Kulton
Field Technician
kulton.tyler@constellationschools.com

Jordan Mackey
Field Technician
mackey.jordan@constellationschools.com

James Nolan
Field Technician
nolan.james@constellationschools.com

Stephen Pilz
Field Technician
pilz.stephen@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Prahst
Field Technician
prahst.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Jarrod Denson
Technology Integration Coach
denson.jarrod@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Michael Feldman
Technology Integration Coach
feldman.michael@constellationschools.com

Regina Geither
Technology Integration Coach
geither.regina@constellationschools.com

Nighi Gupta
Technology Integration Coach
gupta.nidhi@constellationschools.com

Sarah Hartwig
Technology Integration Coach
hartwig.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jento
Technology Integration Coach
jento.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Justin Kubicki
Technology Integration Coach
kubicki.justin@constellationschools.com

Ryan Kuschmeader
Technology Integration Coach
kuschmeader.ryan@constellationschools.com

Victoria McDonough
Technology Integration Coach
mcdonough.victoria@constellationschools.com

Mary Pigott
Technology Integration Coach
pigott.mary@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Educational Services
Sharon Morgan
Education Director
Ext. 50117
morgan.sharon@constellationschools.com

Brian Knight
Education Program Coordinator
Ext. 50126
knight.brian@constellationschools.com

Joyce Lewis
Professional Development Program Coordinator
Ext. 50116
lewis.joyce@constellationschools.com

Christine Garten
Curriculum Manager
Ext. 50141
garten.christine@constellationschools.com

Mary Beth Oko
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 50109
oko.marybeth@constellationschools.com

Erin Towne
Supervisor of Teacher Mentoring
towne.erin@constellationschools.com

Maria Hejnal
Instructional Coach
hejnal.maria@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Jackson
Instructional Coach
jackson.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Megan Krajnak
Instructional Coach
krajnak.megan@constellationschools.com

Melissa Johnson
Instructional Coach - Title 1
johnson.melissa@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Ritz
Instructional Coach - Title 1
ritz.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Support Services
Jillian Lukich
Support Services Program Coordinator
Ext. 50119
lukich.jillian@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis
School Psychologist
davis.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Karen Moss
School Psychologist
moss.karen@constellationschools.com

Felicia Officer
School Psychologist
officer.felicia@constellationschools.com

Kevin Panek
School Psychologist
panek.kevin@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Katherine Orlando
School Counselor
orlando.katherine@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech & Language Pathologist
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Angela Harwood
Speech & Language Pathologist
harwood.angela@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com

Jill McQuerry
Speech & Language Pathologist
mcquerry.jill@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com

Kristen Warner
Occupational Therapist
warner.kristen@constellationschools.com

Nursing Services
Julia Howerton
School Nurse Program Coordinator
Ext. 50124
howerton.julia@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Sarah Davis
School Nurse
davis.sarah@constellationschools.com

Lee DiSante
School Nurse
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Malinda Miller
School Nurse
miller.malinda@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Mary Ellen Shannon
School Nurse
shannon.maryellen@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Special Education Services
Laura Horvath
Special Education Program Coordinator
Ext. 50121
horvath.laura@constellationschools.com

April Gunderman
Special Education Coach
Ext. 50115
gunderman.april@constellationschools.com

Julie Jones
Special Education Coach
jones.julie@constellationschools.com