Constellation Schools Home Page
 
Westside Community School of the Arts
Click on a staff member to view their details and contact information
Westside Community School of the Arts


Deborah Rotolo
Principal

Ph: 216-688-1900
Ext: 71100
Fax: 216-688-1902
rotolo.deborah@constellationschools.com

Menetta Craddok
Administrative Assistant

Ph: 216-688-1900
Ext: 71050
Fax: 216-688-1902
craddock.menetta@constellationschools.com

Raebecca White
Administrative Assistant

Ph: 216-688-1900
Ext: 71000
Fax: 216-688-1902
white.raebecca@constellationschools.com

Kaitlin Catalani
Kindergarten

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
catalani.kaitlin@constellationschools.com

Lindsey R Turner
Kindergarten

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
turner.lindsey@constellationschools.com

Kelly Schenk
1st Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
schenk.kelly@constellationschools.com

Sarah Henderson
2nd Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
henderson.sarah@constellationschools.com

Trisha Monschein
2nd Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
monschein.trisha@constellationschools.com

Tika Krueger
3rd Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
krueger.tika@constellationschools.com

Sherry Mercsak
3rd Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
mercsak.sherry@constellationschools.com

Beth Bebenroth
4th Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
bebenroth.beth@constellationschools.com

Mikayla M Reinhart
4th Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
reinhart.mikayla@constellationschools.com

Marissa Maduri
5th Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
maduri.marissa@constellationschools.com

Jean Warmuth
5th Grade

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
warmuth.jean@constellationschools.com

Jennifer L Dodd
6th Grade Science

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
dodd.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Cory Emerine
6/7/8 Math/Science

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
emerine.cory@constellationschools.com

Raymond J Schmitt
6/7/8 th Grade Science

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
schmitt.raymond@constellationschools.com

Gary Vojtush
6th Grade LA

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Leah M Walden
6/7/8/th Grade Social Studies

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
wiley.leah@constellationschools.com

Bobbi Boggs
Music

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
boggs.bobbi@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Short
Music

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
short.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Amanda Kubicki
Art

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
kubicki.amanda@constellationschools.com

Michelle Lanese
Art

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
lanese.michelle@constellationschools.com

Kristen C Berkowitz
Title 1

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
berkowitz.kristen@constellationschools.com

Cynthia D Gannon
Title 1

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
gannon.cynthia@constellationschools.com

Mandie Mone
Title 1

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
mone.mandie@constellationschools.com

Lynne E Pillivant
Title 1

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
pillivant.lynne@constellationschools.com

Yogita Rani
Title 1

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
rani.yogita@constellationschools.com

Lauren Field
Special Ed

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
field.lauren@constellationschools.com

Helen Hiteman
Special Education

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
hiteman.helen@constellationschools.com

Jane A Koch
Speacial Ed.

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
koch.jane@constellationschools.com

Bryan Gregory
Custodian

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
gregory.bryan@constellationschools.com

Frances Horvath
Occupational Therapist

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com

Jillian Lukich
Psychologist

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
lukich.jillian@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech and Language Pathologist

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Lorene Johnson
Food Service

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
johnson.lorene@constellationschools.com

Brenda C White
Food Service Part Time

Ph: 216-688-1900
Fax: 216-688-1902
white.brenda@constellationschools.com