Constellation Schools Home Page
 
Click on a staff member to view their details and contact information
Central Office
Directory for Constellation Schools Central Office
 
* Please visit the individual school pages to view their staff and board directories *


Richard Lukich
President/Legal Services

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
lukich.richard@constellationschools.com

Rebecca L Keeney
Executive Director

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
keeney.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Thomas Babb
Treasurer

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50113
Fax: 216-712-7601
babb.thomas@constellationschools.com

Jean Sandler
Accounting Manager

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50106
Fax: 216-712-7601
sandler.jean@constellationschools.com

Joshua M Babb
Accounting Intern

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
babb.joshua@constellationschools.com

Dee Ann Crawford
Finance Assistant

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50104
Fax: 216-712-7601
crawford.deeann@constellationschools.com

Susan Knurek
Finance Assistant

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-+7601
knurek.susan@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Novak
EMIS Manager

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50102
Fax: 216-712-7601
novak.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Marjorie L Wagner
Budget Manager

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
wagner.marjorie@constellationschools.com

Karen Florian
Human Resources Manager

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50110
Fax: 216-712-7601
hr@constellationschools.com

Marilyn Kehn
Payroll

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
kehn.marilyn@constellationschools.com

Betty Long
Receptionist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50100
Fax: 216-712-7601
long.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Amy Spears
Administrative Assistant

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50100
Fax: 216-712-7601
spears.amy@constellationschools.com

Brian Preseren
Facilities Operations Manager

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50105
Fax: 216-712-7601
preseren.brian@constellationschools.com

John Allen
Maintenance

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
allen.john@constellationschools.com

Christine M Babb
Cleaner

Ph: 216-712-7600
babb.christine@constellationschools

Robert d Koster
Maintenance / Building Support

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
koster.robert@constellationschools.com

Garrick M Lukich
Maintenance

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
lukich.garrick@constellationschools.com

Lisa Vinarcik
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50107
Fax: 216-712-7601
vinarcik.lisa@constellationschools.com

Sharon Morgan
Coordinator of Staff and Professional Development

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50117
Fax: 216-712-7601
morgan.sharon@constellationschools.com

Mary Beth Oko
Administrative Assistant

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50109
Fax: 216-712-7601
oko.marybeth@constellationschools.com

David Calco
Coordinator of Technology

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50120
Fax: 216-712-7601
calco.david@constellationschools.com

Gary Schaefer
Technology Specialist II

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50125
Fax: 216-712-7601
schaefer.gary@constellationschools.com

David Colon
Technology Specialist I

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
colon.david@constellationschools.com

Shawnda Fischer
Technology Specialist I

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
fischer.shawnda@constellationschools.com

Lisa Geyer
Technology Specialist II

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50122
Fax: 216-712-7601
geyer.lisa@constellationschools.com

Justin P Kubicki
Technology

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
kubicki.justin@constellationschools.com

Randall Kufel
Technology Specialist I

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
kufel.randall@constellationschools.com

Lou Videc
Technology Specialist I

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
videc.louis@constellationschools.com

Roy Zeman
Coordinator of Educational Services

Ph: 216.712.7600
Ext: 50111
Fax: 216.712.7601
zeman.roy@constellationschools.com

April Gunderman
Special Education Manager

Ph: 216-712-7600
Ext: 50115
Fax: 216-712-7601
tischer.april@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Stanislo
School Lead Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
stanislo.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Chaffin
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
chaffin.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Lee A DiSante
Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

Christine A Harvey
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
harvey.christine@constellationschools.com

Julia Howerton
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
howerton.julia@constellationschools.com

Albert Krosse
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
krosse.albert@constellationschools.com

Amanda B Mayle
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
mayle.amanda@constellationschools.com

Malinda Miller
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
miller.malinda@constellationschools.com

Lisa Stern
School Nurse

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
stern.lisa@constellationschools.com

Karen Boose
Occupational Therapist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
boose.karen@constellationschools.com

Frances Horvath
Occupational Therapist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth U Boham
School Psychologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Jordan
School Psychologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Jillian Lukich
School Psychologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
lukich.jillian@constellationschools.com

Heather Zeman
School Psychologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
zeman.heather@constellationschools.com

Kevin Panek
School Psychologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
panek.kevin@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech and Language Pathologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Angela Harwood
Speech and Language Pathologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
harwood.angela@constellationschools.com

Jill McQuerry
Speech and Language Pathologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
mcquerry.jill@constellationschools.com

Marie T Rowinski
SLP

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
rowinski.marie@constellationschools.com

Jill Teresczuk
Speech and Language Pathologist

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
teresczuk.jill@constellationschools.com

Kelly Koehler
Professional Development Teacher Coach

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
koehler.kelly@constellationschools.com

Sheila Woidke
Professional Development Teacher Coach

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
woidke.sheila@constellationschools.com

Laura Horvath
Special Ed. Coach

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
horvath.laura@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Jackson
Coach

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
jackson.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Erin Towne
Coach/Building Sub.

Ph: 216-712-7600
Fax: 216-712-7601
towne.erin@constellationschools.com